ICC T20 World Cup Prize Money

ICC T20 World Cup 2014 Prize Money
World Cup T20 Prize Money 2014
Cricket is now the new fame of the Asia . India is the leader in the Cricket world specially money leading , and sponsors . There are mostly Indian channels of sports that show the cricket games. From past few years the winning prize money is always increased for the 2nd , 3rd and 1st place team . There are almost 4 T20 World cup happend so far and every time a new nation becomes the champion .

ICC T20 World Cup Prize Money 2014 Bangladesh
Event Competition Total Prize Money Winners Runners Ups
Mens Event ICC T20 World Cup $3 Million USD $1.1 Million



ICC T20 World Cup 2007 has been won by the Indian team and they have performed well against the opponents Pakistan . They have snatched a good sponsors and prize money. The 2nd T20 world cup has been won by the Pakistan team in England against the final opponents in Sri Lanka in 2009 while the third world cup has been lifted by the England . 4th T20 World Cup has been Won by the West Indies in Sri Lanka.

Well the new event has all ready been kicked of in Bangladesh this season in 2014 . There are many teams who will try to snatch the title Australia , West Indies , South Africa , Pakistan , India are the favourites . Lets see who rules this year at the Bangladesh in 20 overs game.

  • A.venkatesh1234avn

    India 180rene terget far 100% win

  • A.venkatesh1234avn

    100%win india